Digital Photography

Digital photography is not something I really think of immediately as a learning tool in a classroom but it really is! One really cool thing I have learned to use with digital photography is constructing a webpage and updating it to keep parents involved in what is going on throughout the day. I really like this because parents sign off to have photos of their children added to it and are able to see what they are up to while they are in the hands of someone else for the rest of the day. I can imagine when I’m a parent I’m going to want to know what my children are doing. It also gives parents and teachers a way of communicating in a fun way

http://www.learnnc.org/lp/pages/689

Leave a Reply

